top of page
Search
  • ciecimenlandmu

SpinRite 6.0 Full: How to Save Your Data from Dying and Nearly Dead Drives



Clonezilla is one of the most useful free hard drive repair software tools. It allows you to easily create full partition and disk backups, which can be deployed on other computers. Clonezilla supports far more file systems than most IT professionals can name, and it even features some basic boot repair tools.


I bought and download the application and then was bit stumped on what to do next. The documentation on the website is dated so it took me a while to figure out how to get the software to run. I had an especially difficult time because the software was written before UEIF motherboards where common place and my mother board has UEIF enabled. So I documented my steps so I remember and hopefully it will help others as well.




SpinRite 6.0 Full

2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page